English

Countdown for the TOEFL

Four days to take the test!

I must say I’m already a little bit anxious; I want to take the TOEFL as soon as possible and be done with it.

This weekend I practiced taking real TOEFL tests, and overall I must say that I did a decent job in all of them, but not as good as I would want to. Once again, the Speaking section is the one that worries me the most. I hope I have luck with the questions, because it would be devastating going blank on the test day.

I will be focusing my last days before the test on familiarizing even more with the structure of the test, so I won’t be caught out guard in any of the sections.

Leaving the TOEFL aside, I bought The Official Guide for GMAT Review, 12th Edition this weekend. I don’t want to waste no time, and I will be starting to prepare the GMAT once I’m done with the TOEFL.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

