English

GMAT: 48 hours before the test

In 48 hours I will have taken the GMAT! Right now I am feeling a mix of emotions: I am eager to take the exam, I wonder what will I be questioning about, I fear about how will I perform on the test, I feel relief to finally take the GMAT.

I will take another practice exam tonight, and tomorrow I will practice the AWA section. Afterwards, all my cards will be on the table and I will go face the GMAT as best as I can.

I promise to share my whole experience in the blog, and write about what materials did I use, time spent to prepare each section, etc.

Wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

