English

Chicago Booth: application submitted!!

Finally!!Chicago Booth logo

I have just submitted my application to Chicago Booth’s MBA program!!!

Today I received my last letter of recommendation, and after polishing my online application, making sure that the essays were perfect, and paying the application fee, I submitted my application. All the hard work was worth it… I am exultant right now!

Now I have to wait almost two months to learn if I am invited for an interview. Whatever happens from now on, I must say that I’m really proud and happy for getting to this stage.

Wish me luck! And good luck to all of you applying to Business Schools!

Leave a Reply

