English

Kellogg’s Part II Application Submitted!

Kellogg logoThis morning I submitted Kellogg’s part II application!!

As I mentioned on an earlier post, Kellogg has a unique application system, which is divided into two parts. For the second part, I had to submit the essays, two recommendations and my University transcripts.

After the bad news from my last GMAT test, I needed some good ones, and submitting the application has cheered me up a lot! All the hard work was worth it, and now I just have to wait for the interview invitation.

Leave a Reply

