English

Rejected from Chicago Booth

Bad news this time! Today ends my path towards Chicago Booth’s MBA program for the Chicago Booth logoclass of 2014. Earlier this afternoon, I received an e-mail letting me know that my application was rejected.

I am still waiting for other Business Schools (Kellogg and Anderson), and I am invited to interview for Duke, so not everything is lost. But one thing is certain: I won’t be around the Harper Center next year.

Good luck to all of you waiting for news!!

2 thoughts on “Rejected from Chicago Booth

  1. Great blog. I wished I had something like this to read through while I was going through the process myself. Booth is notorious, but definitely not a deal breaker especially if consulting is where you want to end up. #Goodluck

Leave a Reply

