English

Fuqua waitlist update

Duke Fuqua School of Business logoNext Friday, 4th of May, I might get news from Fuqua’s Admissions Committee, in just 6 days!! That date, Fuqua will release its round 3 decisions, along with updates in its waitlist.

If  I am still placed on the waitlist, Fuqua will continuously review its waitlist throughout the following months. However, as I am an international prospective student and I need to request a student visa, I would need to know in advance if I am accepted, as it might take several months until I get the visa, and classes start in July!!

It’s been four months of intense waiting, and I hope to finally get good news from Fuqua!!

Leave a Reply

