English

Fuqua: the Interview is Tomorrow!

Duke Fuqua School of Business logoOn Friday I arranged with my interviewer to speak on Monday, just one day before the deadline for the Early Action interviews.

Right now, I am preparing myself to be able to answer the questions that might come up during the interview (you can read about my last year Fuqua interview here to get some interview tips).

This time I will have the interview via Skype, as it was complicated to find an alumni near my location.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

