English

Never Speak Too Soon

If you remember my last post, I talked about how the Austrian winter seemed to have come to an end.

Six days after, this is how streets looks like in my city:

Vorarlberg_snowfall02

Vorarlberg_snowfall01

15 cm snowfall, will continue snowing for another 24 hours and temperatures are around 0 °C, both in southern Germany and Vorarlberg (Austria). My throat hurts, I have to wear my winter boots again, and put aside my Ray-Ban sun glasses.

As said: never speak too soon.

Leave a Reply

