English

Busy Days

Sorry for being so quite lately!! Last two weeks have just been crazy, and everything is moving way too fast. It is true what they say about the MBA…

It’s 8:45PM and I’m still at Fuqua, one of the only persons left at the Fox Center. I could stay here forever and still not able to finish all the things I have in my to-do list.

This is what the Fox Center looks like right now, time to go home?

This is what the Fox Center looks like right now, time to go home?

I hope to write soon and tell you more about what I have been up to 🙂

Leave a Reply

