English

Congratulations to All New Admitted Students!!

Time flies. I wrote this post one year ago and just went over it once again. I still get the chills when reading it.

I am thinking about everything that I went through in order to get to where I am today. And it was so damn worth it!! I couldn’t be happier and exited about everything that I am living so far here at The Fuqua School of Business.

Today I want to congratulate all admitted students to the class of 2016!! YOU MADE IT!!!

Welcome to FUQUAAAA!!!

Duke Fuqua School of Business logo

I was in your very same shoes just one year ago, and I know how you might be feeling right now. If you have any questions or just want to chat, I’d be happy to! reachingthethirties@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

