English

Reachingthethirties Reached The Thirties

Almost three years have gone by since I started this blog. At that time, the name that came to my mind when I thought about starting a blog was “reachingthethirties”. I was planning the next three years of my life, and by the time I would reach my goals I would be 30.

As you might all know by now, it didn’t work out quite as I had imagined. There are multiple ways to reach the same goal, so I took a detour. This decision turned out to be one of the best I have taken in my life, both personal and professionally. After just some months living in Austria, I was accepted to The Fuqua School of Business. I was back on track! One year older, but also one year wiser, at least that’s what one might expect!

Looking ahead, what’s going to happen with this blog now that I have reached the thirties? (Damn, 30…). Should I change its name? Will I stop writing on it? NO!! I’m still a 20-year old deep in my heart, and there is no way I will stop writing about how awesome is Fuqua!!

GO DUKE!!

5 thoughts on “Reachingthethirties Reached The Thirties

Leave a Reply

