English

Only During Finals Week

The following is a picture I took yesterday while I was finishing my team’s presentation for Management Communication II. The time is 12:28. 12:28 AM, to be more precise.

fall_term_2_finalsWe will have our fall term 2 finals this week, which is going to be a tough one! We have 3 final deliveries due before Wednesday. Additionally, we have to study for our finals and finish doing whatever networking we have pending in order to make it to the closed list of the companies we are recruiting for.

The result is what you saw on the picture: team meetings that take place more hours than usual! When I left Fuqua at 12:3oAM, there were still several teams working on their assignments!!

And today here I am! Back to Fuqua 6,5 hours after I left the school!! It’s 8AM and I am rehearsing for our 10:30AM presentation. Wish me luck!

 

 

Leave a Reply

